Contact us
Grado - LEIJU-portaat

Locations

Manufacturing and office is located in Pirkkala, Finland. We have showrooms in Tampere and Helsinki where you can see our products.


Grado Design Oy

Grado Design Oy Stair manufacturing and office are located in Pirkkala. The workshop in open weekdays from 8am to 4pm. Other times by appointment.

Address
Vesalantie 16
33960 Pirkkala
Open map

Laskutustiedot löytyvät omalta sivulta.

Showroom Tampere

Tampereen showroom sijaitsee keskustassa, Hämeenpuiston kadulla. Showroom on auki sopimuksen mukaan. Varaa esittelyaika soittamalla Jonathanille tai Pekolle.

Mikkola Jonathan
+358 40 913 7801

Sivonen Pekko
+358 50 593 9930

Address
Hämeenpuisto 14
Tampere
Open map

Showroom Helsinki

Helsingin showroom sijaitsee Haagassa Kauppalantie 2:ssa. Showroom on auki sopimuksen mukaan. Varaa esittelyaika soittamalla Visalle.

Sivonen Visa
+358 44 301 7614

Address
Kauppalantie 2
Helsinki
Open map

Retailer in Northern Finland

In the Oulu and Lapland counties, we are represented by the Oulun Porrastalo Oy. At their office, you can see models of Grado stairs.

Jeremias Rensujeff
jeremias.rensujeff@oulunporrastalo.fi
+358 40 552 5391

www.oulunporrastalo.fi

Personnel

Myyjien, asiakaspalvelun ja muun henkilökunnan yhteystiedot löydät täältä.


Sales &
customer Service

Sales Uusimaa

Sivonen Visa
+358 44 301 7614
visa.sivonen@grado.fi

Sales Rest of Finland

Mikkola Jonathan
+358 40 913 7801
jonathan.mikkola@grado.fi

Sales Rest of Finland

Sivonen Pekko
+358 50 593 9930
pekko.sivonen@grado.fi

Sales Sales to construction companies, CEO

Kristo Lauri
+358 400 864 663
lauri.kristo@grado.fi

Design &
marketing

Design Production Manager

Pirttimaa Matti
+358 40 839 0737
matti.pirttimaa@grado.fi

Design Work Manager

Naukkarinen Johannes
+358 40 128 1664
johannes.naukkarinen@grado.fi

Marketing Creative Director

Kristo Elina
+358 45 633 9717
elina.kristo@grado.fi